Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Our Lady of the Rosary Catholic Primary School

Crooklands Brow, Dalton-In Furness
Cumbria LA15 8LB


St Mary's Catholic Primary School

Springfield Road, Ulverston
Cumbria LA12 0EA


Tel: 01229 583449

Our Lady of Furness Catholic Federation

Governing Body Committees

Sub committees of the Governing Body meet once every term and are broken down as follows:-

Staffing & Curriculum committee.

Mrs I. O'Donovan (Chair).

Mrs N. Rielly.

Mrs R. Hocking.

Mrs P. Davey.

Mrs M. Scott.

Mrs L. Byrne.

Mrs R. Jewell (Clerk). No voting rights.

Resources committee.

Mr B. McGeough (Chair).

Mrs N. Rielly.

Mr I. Patterson.

Fr. P Embery.

Mrs H. Ord.

Mrs M. Page.

Mr M. Ratcliffe.

Mrs P. Lewis (School Business Manager). No voting rights.

Mrs R. Jewell (Clerk). No voting rights.