Our Lady Of Furness Catholic Federation

Lovingly we Learn in Harmony

Governing Body Committees

Sub committees of the Governing Body meet once every term and are broken down as follows:-

Staffing & Curriculum committee.

Mrs I. O'Donovan.

Mrs N. Rielly.

Mrs R. Hocking.

Mrs M. Scott.

Mrs L. Byrne.

Mrs L. Crellin (Associate member with full voting rights at committee level).

Mrs R. Jewell (Clerk). No voting rights.

Resources committee.

Mr B. McGeough (Chair).

Mrs N. Rielly.

Fr. P Embery.

Mrs H. Ord.

Mrs M. Page.

Mrs P. Lewis (School Business Manager). No voting rights.

Mrs R. Jewell (Clerk). No voting rights.



Enter text...